Our Team

Bill Skillman
President, CEO and Chairman
William J. Merritt
Vice President, Engineering and Program Management
Russell J. Barron
Russell J. Barron
Vice President and General Counsel , Board Member
Mark Popovsky, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Jihae Sohn
Director, Product Development
Janine Roberge
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Clair Strohl
Vice President and Technical Liaison
Peter Liu, Ph.D
Chief Scientist
Sruthi Sundaram, Ph.D., RAC
Sr. Regulatory Scientist
Bob Andrews
Principal Engineer
Vicki Anastasis
Vice President, Regulatory and Clinical Affairs
Tim Coonahan
Director, Product Development – Engineering
Lisa Buckley, MPH
Vice President, Product Development
Jennifer Furness
Vice President, Commercial Development